Contact Information

  • Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499
219 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              COLDEN, NY

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Corey was great! I was interested in a...

              Corey was great! I was interested in a Buick Encore and he sold me.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Nancy, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick. Neat. Pleasant.

              Quick. Neat. Pleasant.

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done quickly and efficiently.

              Service was done quickly and efficiently.

              BLASDELL, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an overall outstanding experience...

              I had an overall outstanding experience at Robert Basil from JT the salesman, who was very concerned that all my questions were answered, didn't make me feel pressured. The sales manager was also exceptional at getting me the best deal without pressuring me as well. He seemed truly concerned about my happiness with the deal and the vehicle. The business end of the deal was also great. Painless.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy. If I could have wished...

              Quick and easy. If I could have wished for additonal service would have been to have vehicle washed down.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very informative and answer all...

              Very informative and answer all questions expertly.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was courteous and...

              The salesman was courteous and professional. He was attentive to my situation and we were able to work out a deal that met my present needs.

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with every aspect of...

              I am very pleased with every aspect of how they handled my call, took care of getting my car fixed the next day, replacing the fuel pump and broken door handle and letting me know of other issues to think about. Great job!

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done in a timely manner. All...

              Work was done in a timely manner. All staff were friendly and helpful.

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like the changes in the...

              I really like the changes in the dealership since the recent ownership changes. Keep up the good work!

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was courteous, work was finished...

              Staff was courteous, work was finished when they said it would be

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales rep, Mike Albino was more than...

              Sales rep, Mike Albino was more than happy to assist.

              BLASDELL, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Richard!
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfied with service

              Satisfied with service

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments! Thank you.
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car in for body repair, oil change, tire...

              Car in for body repair, oil change, tire rotation and inspection. All done quickly and efficiently.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service light came on. It was...

              The service light came on. It was determined that the timing chain needed to be replaced. This resolved the problem.

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was prepared to spend an afternoon as...

              I was prepared to spend an afternoon as I have done in the past. My car was ready less than an hour I was shocked. Staff was very pleasant.

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable, friendly,...

              Very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and thorough.

              EAST AURORA, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tracy was very helpful showing me my...

              Tracy was very helpful showing me my vehicle while My salesmen was wrapping up with a customer

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done in a timely manner....

              Work was done in a timely manner. Everyone curtious. Surpised car was not washed during car . Was told it would be washed while being done.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Mattie, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)