• Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499

Commercial: (866) 720-9796

183 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 183

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have never ever had a deal take as...

              I have never ever had a deal take as much time as this. I sent my information ahead of time and got to the dealership around 6:10. It took until 8:20 to get in to see the finance person (we just sat and waited until there was one available), then when I got into see him all the numbes that were in the system on his computer we not the ones we made the deal with the salesman on. There were other people walking out because of the wait time to get in the finance person. By the time the deal was done, it was after 9:10 and to me this is rediculous that there should be that long of a wait period. There were three more people still waiting when I left. To top it off, the extra set of keys they could not find, they could not figure out how to remove some plastic from the front bumper to put my plate on. I had to go to their other chevy dealership in Fredonia which was much muchh more organized to get that taken care of. I supply steering collumm parts for this GM line and just think that this performance can also hurt my business because people will not tolerate this lengthy time and walk out as we saw some do. While we were sitting seemed like there was too many managers at the front desk just standing there and there was a definate need for more finance personnel. Too many chiefs and not enough indians to get the job done. I would go to the Fredonia NY Dealership but do not think I would ever do business with the ORchard Park store again. The service person Kesey at Fredonia store was outstanding when I went there. Will take all my business to her!!

              FORESTVILLE, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service coordinator was very friendly...

              My service coordinator was very friendly and helpful.

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my dts in for service had an...

              Took my dts in for service had an appointment ,also brought in my cts without an appointment and they took care of both .

              DEPEW, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very clean and pleasant environment

              Very clean and pleasant environment

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was prompt, on time. Emploeeys...

              Service was prompt, on time. Emploeeys are courteous and professional. Just wish they could determine why my bluetooth is not working as it should!

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great, and my...

              My experience was great, and my salesman, Dan, was wonderful

              N TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great place to have service work and...

              Great place to have service work and collision repairs

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very nice salesman (J. T.) and manager. ...

              Very nice salesman (J. T.) and manager. Nice showroom and great selection of vehicles. The only negative was when I came in to pick up my new Terrain, it was very busy and it took over two hours to get to me.

              FREDONIA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and apologize if some aspects of your prior visit with us have not been up to your expectations.
              Apr 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The Dealership was fast and ready to...

              The Dealership was fast and ready to serve me

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Help full service department.

              Help full service department.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 183