• Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499
182 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 182

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was as expected.

              Experience was as expected.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Russ Metcalf has been my sales rep....

              Russ Metcalf has been my sales rep. through all my vehicles from Jim Ball and now through Basil Buick and he is aces. He went above and beyond to find my the exact model I wanted. He called dealerships in Pa. Ohio and New Jersey. I couldn't as for anything more. Another reason I kept returning to the Ball dealership was because of the excellent service dept. and I anticipate no less from Robert Basil.

              AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car into service dept for a...

              I took my car into service dept for a rear signal light that wasn't working. I waited over 2 hrs but I understood since I didn't have an appt. The problem is that when they adjusted the menu screen for the signal light, they messed up the tire pressure and I was getting error messages for low tire pressure when it wasn't low. then a warning symbol came up. I called a few days letter about the mess up and got an apt for the next day.. again service messed up and set the tire pressure at 37 and it should be 33. they messed up the time on the clock display.. I had to call again but my husband and I adjusted the tire pressure ourselves. hope it wont cause future error messages. Very frustrated and dissatisfied.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Joanne, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership was fresh and clean....

              The dealership was fresh and clean. Inventory very high. Personnel will trained,polite and knowledgable. Not high pressure with sales. My vehicle was delivered as stated. Very satisfied thus far. John

              NIAGARA FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark was very patient with us

              Mark was very patient with us

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and professional

              Everyone was courteous and professional

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly and rewarding

              Friendly and rewarding

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done on time. Great popcorn!

              Service was done on time. Great popcorn!

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The internet was down for most of the...

              The internet was down for most of the morning and early afternoon. I'm surprised that you don't have a mirrored system that would take over when the primary is down. The technicians needed the internet to complete the recall that prompted the visit. I felt bad for the service writers, they felt the brunt of the customer issues and handled them the best that they could. It just seems that you folks would have a better plan in the face of an internet outage since so much of your repair business is dependent on internet connection. It's bad for business!

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Deborah, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              An honest mechanic said that the noise...

              An honest mechanic said that the noise in the steering wheel would have to get worse to accurately determine the repair. It may never get worse. Its just a squeeking noise. Also alerted to an upcoming recall regarding my 2011 GMC Terrain (something to do with the power seat bolts). Was told to wait for notification because they didn't have the parts to fix it.

              N TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 182