Contact Information

  • Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499
216 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The only thing was I bought my truck on...

              The only thing was I bought my truck on a Saturday and when I called there on Monday I was told my salesmen no longer worked there. I feel nobody followed up on the appointment to get my truck undercoated and the other things left to complete the deal we made.

              BRADFORD, PA

              Business Response
              Lawrence, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was brought in to repair damage...

              My car was brought in to repair damage done to the front grill and emblem. Unfortunately, there were a series of confusion between the body shop and service and I was inconvenienced three different occasions. On the fourth return, all the repairs including the sensors were performed properly.

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my 2011 Buick Regal turbo in for a...

              Had my 2011 Buick Regal turbo in for a repeated problem .The dealer said they could not duplicate.The dealer said they found an old code in the computer .Cleaned the throttle body . Then drove the car 190 miles. consuming a half tank of my gas. Problem still not resolved.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Ken, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quickly scheduled appointment time, work...

              Quickly scheduled appointment time, work was done in a very quick time.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, very friendly and...

              Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Edward - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Super nice, competent, caring staff. ...

              Super nice, competent, caring staff. Everyone I dealt with at this dealership was more than willing to help with any needs, questions or concerns I may have had.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had the opportunity to work with a...

              I had the opportunity to work with a group of your team starting with Michael Albini, Paul Wheeler and Matt in the Finance section. They were gentlemen that I would hire to represent my business. Kudos to these fine gents.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Cory did an outstanding job...

              Our salesman Cory did an outstanding job from start to finish!! He is a definite asset to your team. Very positive experience. Will definitely recommend to friends & family.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Randy did a great job working with me....

              Randy did a great job working with me. He went over and above to get a deal done.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Anything I ask they provide answer and...

              Anything I ask they provide answer and explain very well.

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric was awesome. We were not the...

              Eric was awesome. We were not the easiest customers to deal with and he showed a tremendous amount of patience. We were very pleased with the whole experience and will pass kind words on Basil. Thank you

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 5th car leased there best customer...

              My 5th car leased there best customer service ever

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went for transmission flush and alignment.

              Went for transmission flush and alignment.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              David, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service done on time

              Friendly service done on time

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Leonard - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Mar 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              COLDEN, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly environment with a very...

              Very friendly environment with a very nice , knowledgeable and helpful staff

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager very courteous and...

              Service manager very courteous and professional in his demeanor. Made me feel at home and welcome. It was a pleasure to bring in my vehicle for service.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. ...

              Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very smooth process and will recommend the dealership to everyone I know. I'm a customer for life.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Matthew, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All service performed as promised

              All service performed as promised

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)