No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac

Contact Information

  • Sales:716-667-2000
  • Service:716-667-2000
235 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              all services performed in a timely manner

              All services performed in a timely manner

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service. Wish you could...

              Always great service. Wish you could bring back car washing!:)

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Stacy, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly staff, easy to talk to and to...

              Friendly staff, easy to talk to and to work with. They really tried to meet all of my needs.

              JAMESTOWN, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not only was our salesperson friendly,...

              Not only was our salesperson friendly, but so were pretty much everyone we encountered. This dealership has a different vibe and is welcoming without the feeling of pressure.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Jerome, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and showed...

              Everyone was very friendly and showed great hospitality! It was very helpful that I could use your wifi also.

              DERBY, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, well organized, and a job well...

              Quick, well organized, and a job well done.

              IRVING, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was great and did a fantastic...

              everyone was great and did a fantastic job! Thanks!

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very cordial staff in the service...

              Very cordial staff in the service department

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              just a great experience,the treatment...

              just a great experience,the treatment from Steve Wrzochul was outstanding leading us thru the process and completion of the lease. The business manager Corry was very helpful and explained everything. A great team throughout.

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Complimentary oil change / tire rotation...

              Complimentary oil change / tire rotation were performed. Appointment was made in advance. The services were performed in a timely manner. Service Adviser was pleasant and professional. Waiting Area was comfortable - coffee and doughnuts were a nice touch. Complimentary Car Wash was also very much appreciated.

              BOSTON, NY

              Business Response
              Kathleen E, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to return car multiple times before...

              Had to return car multiple times before problem was solved

              LAKE VIEW, NY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was kept informed

              Was kept informed

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I received excellent care from...

              I received excellent care from courteous, informative staff that helped to make this a low stress experience. Staff listened to what I wanted and helped me to get what I wanted.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Stacy, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a problem with my 2012 Danali...

              I have a problem with my 2012 Danali Yukon that involves my door handles. I asked the dealer for the customer service number to make a complaint, and he replied with an emergency number for tolling! I was not satisfied how things were handled. Still waiting for a returned phone call from Stephany in customer service!!!

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Curtis, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Randy Ehrle comes through again!!! Our...

              Randy Ehrle comes through again!!! Our second car from him!! Also, thanks to Robert for the extra $$$ for the accessories!! I love my new truck!! Thanks

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very Pleased !!

              Very Pleased !!

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GOOD ON TIME SERVICE!

              Good on time service!

              ELMA, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I Worked with Mike Albini. Mike was able...

              I Worked with Mike Albini. Mike was able to locate the exact vehicle I wanted and do a dealer trade in a matter of days. I am extremely happy with my experience at Robert Basil.

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Chelsey, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              Melinda, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)