No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
231 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was very friendly,...

              My salesman was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgable.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              James, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Job done well, and done quickly

              Job done well, and done quickly

              IRVING, NY

              Business Response
              Justin, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with my whole...

              I am very pleased with my whole experience, my only regret is that I stayed with West-herr for so long.

              ELMA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, work performed quickly and...

              Fast service, work performed quickly and friendly service manager and showroom staff.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had to come back twice for low air in...

              Had to come back twice for low air in tire. New tires bought from basel. ( general tires)

              LACKAWANNA, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our Yukon XL for a serious...

              We brought our Yukon XL for a serious lift gate service issue - malfunctioned and would randomly open and close as we stood behind it. I was struck in the head during one of the random closings and it nearly knocked me off my feet. This was the second major issue we experienced since deciding to purchase our Yukon. It was in the week before for a navigation/Bluetooth problem. Given the inconvenience of my wife transferring three kids in and out of a rental vehicle twice in one week, I requested a full detail of the vehicle. Unfortunately, although we were told it would be taken care of, the detail performed was well below an acceptable standard. I called into the dealership twice and asked for return calls to discuss - no one got back to me. So, while we had received great service up to this point, I am disappointed with how this situation was handled.

              LAKE VIEW, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent as always.

              Service was excellent as always.

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Randy Ehrle, Kayla O'Neill and the rest...

              Randy Ehrle, Kayla O'Neill and the rest of the team were a pleasure to work with.

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Erik is awesome!

              Erik is awesome!

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Sophia, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a vibration in this truck that...

              I have a vibration in this truck that what not resolved.I have asked for a wheel balance, and was told that it was not part of the service. I'AM DISAPPOINTED.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Henry, we're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Aug 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              this is a very well run dealership....

              This is a very well run dealership. Everyone i have dealt with is very friendly and polite and knows what they are talking about. I have not had a bad experience ever and this is my third car from this dealership.

              MARILLA, NY

              Business Response
              Richard, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I told service my truck was pulling...

              When I told service my truck was pulling to the right they argued and didn't want to be bothered after the first fix so they moved my steering wheel to the right to trick me into thinking it was fixed. A tech rode with me and agreed it was pulling and fixed it. Now my steering wheel is off center and annoying. I don't have time to sit and wait for this to be fixed on my time especially when it was meant to deceive me

              DERBY, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick efficient and fairly priced

              Quick efficient and fairly priced

              LACKAWANNA, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service - very accommodating -...

              Great Service - very accommodating - Gerald Hardy is great to work with.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience, Michael. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service dept! Will recommend...

              Excellent service dept! Will recommend Robert Basil to everyone!

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great atmosphere, great people, great...

              Great atmosphere, great people, great service!

              LAKE VIEW, NY

              Business Response
              Jennifer, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Upon my arrival to have my car inspected...

              Upon my arrival to have my car inspected and serviced, I was immediately waited on, greeted with a smile, and was invited to have a cup of coffee and a snack (free of charge). My service advisor, Jeffrey J Washburn,was helpful with answering my questions. Pleasant experience.

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff, always go above and...

              Friendly staff, always go above and beyond.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              George, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super Great Place to do Business!!!!!

              Super Great Place to do Business!!!!!

              FREDONIA, NY

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)