Contact Information

  • Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499
220 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 220

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Since Basil has taken over this...

              Since Basil has taken over this dealership, service has been excellent. Thanks.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No appointment and needed an inspection...

              No appointment and needed an inspection and oil change. Left the car went to breakfast and received a call that it was one already. That was really fast service. Thank you

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesmen Eric really made the...

              My salesmen Eric really made the difference. Truly the reason I bought the truck there.

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was very pleasant, all the employees...

              It was very pleasant, all the employees were helpful, efficient and friendly and the snacks and coffee was a nice surprise.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my vehicle inspected and the...

              I had my vehicle inspected and the remnants of the old inspection sticker were left on my dash. The windshield was sticky and smudged from the old sticker as well.

              BOSTON, NY

              Business Response
              Wendy, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jerry Panasci was great. He helped me...

              Jerry Panasci was great. He helped me find the truck I wanted after much deliberation over options, packages, colors... With the patience of ghandi! Basil met my needs as far as price with argument!

              N TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Lee, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Fast and easy

              Great service. Fast and easy

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Only had my oil changed and tires rotated.

              Only had my oil changed and tires rotated.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I usually don't fill out surveys but I...

              I usually don't fill out surveys but I did want to express how pleased I was by not only the body repair but also the customer service I received. Terry and Christian are the two who I worked with and they were exceptional. Pleasant and extremely helpful and when they said a time when things would be done, they were done on time...Great experience which doesn't happen often...thanks

              LAKE VIEW, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just came in to pick up the runner...

              Just came in to pick up the runner boards I ordered

              EDEN, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 220