Contact Information

  • Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499
198 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 198

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a new 2015 Yukon xl from...

              I purchased a new 2015 Yukon xl from Justin Hickman and he was the best salesman I've had to deal with within the last couple of months. He found me exactly what I wanted and need.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Waiting 4 hours to meet with finance in...

              Waiting 4 hours to meet with finance in order to actually purchase the my vehicle. The individuals that came in 2 hours after me were taken before me.

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car in for transmission problem...

              I had my car in for transmission problem which was a well known documented problem for my vehicle. I was just out of warranty. I contacted Gm and they were willing to pay for 60%. My car was in the service dept for almost 7 weeks. When I kept inquiring on it, it was never started. Finally, my last inquiry, they said they would start it the next day and have it done in a day. So for them to have my vehicle for 7 weeks for something that took a day, was ridiculous. i did not have a loaner and it was very inconvenient for me. Also, when it came time for the bill, they just randomly told me a number to pay. I have never seen a bill with any amounts on it. I requested a copy with amounts and still have not received it. I feel that I was totally ripped off!! i paid over $1100. Not happy at all how this was handled. Who knows if I even had a transmission rebuild or it was just the wave plate they replaced but charged me for the transmission rebuild. Very disappointed in the whole process!!

              EAST AURORA, NY

              Business Response
              Douglas, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nick and Harry were the greatest!

              Nick and Harry were the greatest!

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              LACKAWANNA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job by all to help us to get a...

              Great job by all to help us to get a great deal!!

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied, as always with your...

              Very satisfied, as always with your service dept.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated respectfully, all my...

              I was treated respectfully, all my questions were answered and my sales rep was very knowledgeable. I will highly recommend Basil Cadillac to all my friends and family!

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional. Upfront and honest.

              Very professional. Upfront and honest.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              waiting for service seems to be longer...

              Waiting for service seems to be longer than necessary.

              MARILLA, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Thomas, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 198