• Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499
188 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 188

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              For the most part it was good except for...

              For the most part it was good except for 1 person think his name is justin sales mgr I think. When we were dealing he said he would come down a hundred if that made me feel like I won. I almost got up and walked out. He also made other comments that rubbed me the wrong way. I hope no one else has to deal with him. If he worked for me he would be gone!!! Randy The salesman that took care of me was new but did a good job.

              EDEN, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car went in for an oil change and tire...

              Car went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service performed and notified in a timely manner. Pleasant service personnel

              LACKAWANNA, NY

              Business Response
              Diane, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not too impressed with the salesman.

              Not too impressed with the salesman.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Took a while but I got what I wanted!

              Took a while but I got what I wanted!

              OLEAN, NY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike was my salesman, and he did a great...

              Mike was my salesman, and he did a great job. He was very professional and was a lot of help when choosing the perfect car.

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am happy with my purchase and I will...

              I am happy with my purchase and I will come back next time our family needs a new vehichle. It was evident that our salesperson was new, and he had some rough edges, but I was not unhappy overall. We've all been new at some point! Very good & timely communication. Very nice showroom. Overall, alll staff was helpful and friendly.

              HOLLAND, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Verry fast and efficient

              Verry fast and efficient

              ANGOLA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              could not connect to wi fi Great ...

              could not connect to wi fi Great service inreasonable time

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience with this service call

              Very good experience with this service call

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was helpful and friendly....

              Everyone was helpful and friendly. Service was quick and efficient.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 188