• Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499

Commercial: (866) 720-9796

175 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 175

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems except that the fact that my...

              No problems except that the fact that my service was covered was overlooked. Not a big deal, but it makes for more work and paper for the tech and wasted time. Covered services should be well flagged on customer file to avoid being overlooked in the rush.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service personnel are...

              the service personnel are polite,helpful,and listen to try and correct the problem. Sharon went all out to accomodate my need and time constraint. Thank you Sharon.Mine is an oil leak,four times in the shop,hopefully this last service will do the trick.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional and courteous staff.

              Very professional and courteous staff.

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems :)

              No problems :)

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly and timely!

              Friendly and timely!

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              called at 10.00 in the am. got an...

              called at 10.00 in the am. got an appointment the same day at 2:00 pm. Great Customer Service!

              LAKE VIEW, NY

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              THE VISIT WAS FINE,THE STAFF WAS VERY...

              The visit was fine,the staff was very friendly, and courteous. They seemed to be very thorough. However when i left, i only drove about 10 miles before i was alerted about a tire problen. The alarm light indicated a tire problem. At the time i was on my way shopping. This caused me to drive out of my way back to the dealership. Turns out the problem was solved when one of your people reset the four tire sensors! Slipshod work!

              ELMA, NY

              Business Response
              Martin, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would encourage everyone to stop by

              I would encourage everyone to stop by

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, complete service and the car wash...

              Quick, complete service and the car wash was a nice extra touch.

              BOSTON, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve P. was most helpful and was the...

              Steve P. was most helpful and was the real reason for our purchase of a new automobile. I have purchased 3 new vehicles in the past 5 years & all with pleasure and ease. Thanks.......

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jul 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 175