• Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499
166 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 166

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfied with salesman and dealer...

              Very satisfied with salesman and dealer experience

              HAMBURG, NY

              Business Response
              Leonard, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Oct 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Mark was great. He really...

              Our salesman Mark was great. He really worked with us to get a trade value and payment we were comfortable with. The sales manager Jarrett we initially worked with was very condescending and did not listen to our needs. We walked away from the original deal because he left such a bad taste in our mouth. We came back because we were so happy with Mark and wanted to buy a vehicle from him. The finance manager who finalized the deal with us was wonderful. Everyone else we interacted with at the dealership was very nice and helpful as well.

              KENMORE, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Patricia, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm totally satisfied.....Thanks.

              I'm totally satisfied.....Thanks.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional

              Professional

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales manager forgot about my...

              The sales manager forgot about my appointment, and then I was passed off to Mark after 40 min of waiting. The sales ad was very misleading, and the I was never told about the fine print, after being very clear what I was looking for, after already making 1 trip from PA. I was upfront about what I was looking for, and what I was looking for in my trade. I was promised a good deal if I make a 2nd trip on labor day weekend. Only to be insulted with my trade value, and a lease offer over $200 above what we discussed. It was like I was talking, and no one was listening. Not to mention when I made the 2nd trip, there were no more 2014 Acadia's on the lot! Which is what I was talking about for the 7-10 days leading up to that 2nd trip. It was very disappointing. In hindsight, I should have left for the 2nd time. Lesson learned. I did appreciate Brandon's help, who I was able to communicate with on a daily basis leading up to both my trips.

              BRADFORD, PA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Jamison, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff is friendly. Sales and financial...

              Staff is friendly. Sales and financial staff worked to get us the vehicle we wanted and the services we desired. We are happy with our Acadia and would definately steer our friends to Robert basil for their next vehicle needs. Steve Piniewski is an asset to your company and would definately get our business in the future

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. David, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Probably the best overall experience...

              Probably the best overall experience I've ever had at a dealership before.

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              relaxes, efficient, smooth

              Relaxes, efficient, smooth

              BOSTON, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was friendly and polite. They...

              The staff was friendly and polite. They took care of the problem and called me to give me updates on the service. Also they arranged for a rental car. I have never been a customer of Basil but I will definitely return for any repairs in the future.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Sep 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My front floor mat was covered in grease....

              My front floor mat was covered in grease. The problem was not solved causing me to return 2 days later. The issue is now resolved. The Lady service writer was very helpful in getting the problem taken care of.

              EDEN, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 166