Contact Information

  • Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499
230 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly environment with a very...

              Very friendly environment with a very nice , knowledgeable and helpful staff

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager very courteous and...

              Service manager very courteous and professional in his demeanor. Made me feel at home and welcome. It was a pleasure to bring in my vehicle for service.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. ...

              Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very smooth process and will recommend the dealership to everyone I know. I'm a customer for life.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Matthew, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All service performed as promised

              All service performed as promised

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Reserving decision at this time. Will...

              Reserving decision at this time. Will make finial decision on service upon completion of work.

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Susan, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck need a trailer plug.. This is a...

              My truck need a trailer plug.. This is a brand new truck 2 months old. I understand things break. Your people ordered the part said it would be in Friday am I told the guy to call me he told me to call him... You ordered the part you call me when it's in

              TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast speedy service.

              Fast speedy service.

              CHEEKTOWAGA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very personable and willing...

              Salesman was very personable and willing to help. Finance mgr was insightful and helped make the experience much easier than expected.

              N TONAWANDA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Second car I leased from RB. Easy to...

              Second car I leased from RB. Easy to work with.

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy with sevice but I asked that tire...

              Happy with sevice but I asked that tire pressure be checked as I knew the pressure was low and that was not done.

              BUFFALO, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Mar 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had 2 appts. @ the dealership in the...

              I had 2 appts. @ the dealership in the last 2 weeks for 2 different vehicles. I was told one price for a wiper blade and charged a higher price. Other than that everything ok.

              MARILLA, NY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Mar 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overselling repairs. Overstating repair...

              Overselling repairs. Overstating repair process.

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Mike, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant.

              Always pleasant.

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and professional.

              Everyone was courteous and professional.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales staff was very knowledgeable...

              The sales staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. It's a beautiful facility and will recommend it to everyone I know.

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              loved it. very friendly, no pressure,...

              Loved it. Very friendly, no pressure, salesman mark ludes was very knowledgeable.

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Mary!
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was fast and excrllent

              It was fast and excrllent

              DEPEW, NY

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy with everything!!

              Very happy with everything!!

              FREDONIA, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)