• Sales:(800) 984-4382
  • Service:(800) 743-9499
168 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robert Basil Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 168

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Ball is terrific !

              Jim Ball is terrific !

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              HORIBLE

              Horible

              WEST SENECA, NY

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don,t have anything bad to say about my...

              Don,t have anything bad to say about my experience. Very friendly atmosphere and very professional.

              LAKE VIEW, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was as expected.

              Experience was as expected.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Russ Metcalf has been my sales rep....

              Russ Metcalf has been my sales rep. through all my vehicles from Jim Ball and now through Basil Buick and he is aces. He went above and beyond to find my the exact model I wanted. He called dealerships in Pa. Ohio and New Jersey. I couldn't as for anything more. Another reason I kept returning to the Ball dealership was because of the excellent service dept. and I anticipate no less from Robert Basil.

              AMHERST, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car into service dept for a...

              I took my car into service dept for a rear signal light that wasn't working. I waited over 2 hrs but I understood since I didn't have an appt. The problem is that when they adjusted the menu screen for the signal light, they messed up the tire pressure and I was getting error messages for low tire pressure when it wasn't low. then a warning symbol came up. I called a few days letter about the mess up and got an apt for the next day.. again service messed up and set the tire pressure at 37 and it should be 33. they messed up the time on the clock display.. I had to call again but my husband and I adjusted the tire pressure ourselves. hope it wont cause future error messages. Very frustrated and dissatisfied.

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Joanne, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership was fresh and clean....

              The dealership was fresh and clean. Inventory very high. Personnel will trained,polite and knowledgable. Not high pressure with sales. My vehicle was delivered as stated. Very satisfied thus far. John

              NIAGARA FALLS, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark was very patient with us

              Mark was very patient with us

              WILLIAMSVILLE, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and professional

              Everyone was courteous and professional

              LANCASTER, NY

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly and rewarding

              Friendly and rewarding

              ORCHARD PARK, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 168